You are here

Eastern Partnership countries

Eastern Partnership countries are also part of the EU neighbourhood policy. Association agreements with deep and comprehensive tree-trade area components have been signed with Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine. Other forms of enhancing bilateral relations are being developed for Armenia, Azerbaijan and Belarus.

Upcoming Events


In the framework of the German Presidency of the European Council, the German Eastern Business Association would like to discuss the prospects for economic cooperation between the countries of the European Union and the countries of the Eastern Partnership together with the EU Commission, the...


Sofia Bournou

Senior Adviser
+32 2 237 65 29
Last updated: 15 September 2015